The White House’s Favorite Secret Agent

dont-switch

Submissivania Whapp

~

     “What did you say your name is?”

     Stray strands of red hair swirl around.  She smiles.  “I am Ms. Whapp.”

     “Would you happen to know what time it is, Ms. Whapp?”

     She pulls out her phone.  Click.  “It’s 3:10.  And you can call me by my first name if you can remember it.”

     All I can remember is her first name is one long roller-coaster ride…

~

the-presidents-favorite-secret-agents butler

her butler

~

     “And there’s no new assignment?” asks I.

     “None for now.”

     “So you’re going back home?  To LA?”

     “Yes.  And you’re coming with me.  I’m moving out of my parent’s house.  You’re going to be my butler.”

     “Butler?”

~

How

it

came

to

be:

Gun 2013

a

short

secret-agent

novel

(fiction)

by

Rawclyde

!

~

free read

(the whole thing)

Gun 2013

~

Ms. Whapp’s model courtesy of:

Evelina Galli

Use things.  Love people.  Don’t switch.”

http://evelinagalli.com

~

her butler’s model:

the late “western” actor

Rory Calhoun

https://fiftieswesterns.wordpress.com/category/rory-calhoun

~

Yours truly

Rawclyde

!

Go ahead!

