Happy Holidays

my-beloved-8b

Annunciation

~

Mary & The Babe

Mary & Jesus

~

3 kings by tissot

Three Kings

~

tissot2

Later

~

my-beloved-7b

I Love Rena

http://www.regalrena.com

~

“How can a man who carries a water bag full of holes hope to quench the thirst of others?”

“To understand this and to establish peace, man must first change the thoughts and qualities within himself.  He must change his qualities of selfishness and avarice, his desire for praise, and his love for earth, sensual pleasures, and gold.  He must stop thinking, ‘My family!  My wife!  My children!  I must rule the world!  I must advance my position in life!’  When a man has all these selfish ideas, how can he possibly create peace for others?”

“We must use God’s power to avert the dangers and disasters that threaten mankind.  If we can live with compassion and justice, then the laws of truth will govern, unity will live on, patience will be eternal, and compassion will never fail.  Mankind must think of this.  All of us must join together and bring peace to the Holy City.”

M. R. Bawa Muhaiyaddeen

ISLAM & WORLD PEACE

Explanations of a Sufi

1987

~

Artwork by James J. Tissot

http://www.joyfulheart.com/easter/tissot-bio.htm

~

Thank

you

very

much

! Beloved Ones !

~

Rawclyde

!

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays

Go ahead!

